MEET THE STAFF


Eric & Rodessa Newton   Owners  eric@libertinebrewing.com  rodessa@libertinebrewing.com

Eric & Rodessa Newton

Owners

eric@libertinebrewing.com

rodessa@libertinebrewing.com

Sean Zurbriggen   Operations Manager  sean@libertinebrewing.com

Sean Zurbriggen

Operations Manager

sean@libertinebrewing.com

Jen Jacobsen   Accounting  jen@libertinebrewing.com

Jen Jacobsen

Accounting

jen@libertinebrewing.com

Stephen Ruddy   Head Brewer  stephen@libertinebrewing.com

Stephen Ruddy

Head Brewer

stephen@libertinebrewing.com

Eric Patterson   Music Booking  booking@libertinebrewing.com

Eric Patterson

Music Booking

booking@libertinebrewing.com