MEET THE STAFF


Tyler & Shannon Clark   Founder, Owner, Director of Operations   tyler@libertinebrewing.com    shannon@libertinebrewing.com

Tyler & Shannon Clark

Founder, Owner, Director of Operations

tyler@libertinebrewing.com

shannon@libertinebrewing.com

Eric & Rodessa Newton   Owners  eric@libertinebrewing.com  rodessa@libertinebrewing.com

Eric & Rodessa Newton

Owners

eric@libertinebrewing.com

rodessa@libertinebrewing.com

Kyann Varvel   Bottle Club Director  kyann@libertinebrewing.com  805.460.6205

Kyann Varvel

Bottle Club Director

kyann@libertinebrewing.com

805.460.6205

Sean Zurbriggen   General Manager  sean@libertinebrewing.com

Sean Zurbriggen

General Manager

sean@libertinebrewing.com

Jen Jacobsen   Accounting  jen@libertinebrewing.com

Jen Jacobsen

Accounting

jen@libertinebrewing.com

Stephen Ruddy   Head Brewer  stephen@libertinebrewing.com

Stephen Ruddy

Head Brewer

stephen@libertinebrewing.com

Eric Patterson   Music Booking  booking@libertinebrewing.com

Eric Patterson

Music Booking

booking@libertinebrewing.com