MEET THE STAFF


Tyler Clark Founder, Director of Brewing Operations tyler@libertinebrewing.com  

Tyler Clark

Founder, Director of Brewing Operations

tyler@libertinebrewing.com

 

Eric & Rodessa Newton Partners eric@libertinebrewing.com rodessa@libertinebrewing.com

Eric & Rodessa Newton

Partners

eric@libertinebrewing.com

rodessa@libertinebrewing.com

Shannon Clark Bottle Club Director shannon@libertinebrewing.com

Shannon Clark

Bottle Club Director

shannon@libertinebrewing.com

Sean Zurbriggen General Manager sean@libertinebrewing.com

Sean Zurbriggen

General Manager

sean@libertinebrewing.com

Monica Duggan Marketing & Sales/Manager monica@libertinebrewing.com

Monica Duggan

Marketing & Sales/Manager

monica@libertinebrewing.com

Jes Godsey Accounting jes@libertinebrewing.com

Jes Godsey

Accounting

jes@libertinebrewing.com

Anna Corwin Manager anna@libertinebrewing.com

Anna Corwin

Manager

anna@libertinebrewing.com

Eric Patterson Music Booking eric@libertinebrewing.com

Eric Patterson

Music Booking

eric@libertinebrewing.com